New Found Glory Announces Fall Leg of 20 Years Of Pop Punk Tour

New Found Glory have announced a Fall run of their 20 Years of Pop-Punk Tour today. Kicking off in Columbia, SC on October 24th, this tour will give fans two full albums each night from the band’s impressive catalog including Catalyst, Not Without a Fight, Self-Titled, Sticks and Stones, Resurrection and From the Screen to Your StereoThe tour will travel to cities like Brooklyn, Cleveland, Salt Lake City, Portland, San Diego and New Orleans before wrapping up in Birmingham, Alabama on December 2ndFan Club Presale Tickets are available now at All additional tickets will be available Friday, June 2nd at 12pm Local Time.

Guitarist Chad Gilbert tells fans, “Your wish is our command! We are bringing our 20 Year Anniversary Tour to all the cities we missed the first time!  More albums, more cities, more fun! You only turn 20 once — might as well tour like it! Thank you for being the best fans any band could dream to have. This is for you!”

The band began this 20 Years of Pop Punk tour in the Spring and was in such high demand, it expanded into the Summer months and now will be hitting the road again, bringing along additional albums Resurrection and From the Screen to Your StereoNearly sold out, the Spring tour was praised by fans and press alike bringing back their first 6 full-length albums to intimate venues. IMPOSE Magazine honored the bands 20-year history saying, “20 years of infectious pop-punk, 20 years of a band who have never quit and tirelessly release excellent records to this day. 20 years of a devoted fanbase that has never left and keeps on growing with each new record. This tour honored just that, a 20-year time capsule, two albums from their past played per night.”

Makes Me Sick, the recently released new album from New Found Glory landed at the #1 spot on the Record Label Independent Current Albums. Additionally, the album secured the #2 spot on the Current Alternative Albums, #5 for Top Current Rock Albums, #5 for LP Vinyl Albums, #11 for Current Digital Albums, #12 for Top Current Albums, #12 for Top Albums by Strata, #14 for Top Internet, #18 for Current Physical Albums and #39 for Billboard Top 200 charts.

The album has seen incredible praise with fans and press alike with Newsday saying, “All these pop-punk anthems champion taking chances and evolving.”

Additionally, Alternative Press praised that “Makes Me Sick combines the fun factor of albums like Sticks And Stones and Radiosurgery with some of the musical poise and maturity of Coming Home-and, in the process, creates enough slight sonic diversions to give longtime fans something new to enjoy.” 

And celebrated that “NFG continued to push their brand of pop-punk towards different genres and ideas, but Makes Me Sick is the record that finally puts it all together into one cohesive, consistent LP.”

Fans can purchase the album on iTunesAmazonBest Buy or online, and stream it on Spotify. The album, produced by Aaron Sprinkle (MxPx, Anberlin, Acceptance) and mixed by Tom Lord-Alge (U2, The Rolling Stones, Blink 182), takes risks, introduces new sounds and proves that after 20 years, New Found Glory is here to stay.

Upcoming Tour Dates:

  • July 11 – Richmond, VA @ The National
  • July 12 – Wilmington, DE @ The Queen
  • July 13 – Patchogue, NY @ Shorefront Park*
  • July 14 – Lancaster, PA @ Chameleon Club
  • July 15 – Clifton Park, NY @ Upstate Concert Hall
  • July 17 – Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
  • July 18 – Louisville, KY @ Mercury Ballroom
  • July 19 – Memphis, TN @ Hi-Tone Café
  • July 20 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East
  • Oct 24 – Columbia, SC @ Music Farm Columbia
  • Oct 25 – Charlotte, NC @ The Underground
  • Oct 28 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
  • Oct 29 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
  • Oct 31 – New Haven, CT @ Toad’s Place
  • Nov 1 – Providence, RI @ Lupo’s Heartbreak Hotel
  • Nov 3 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
  • Nov 4 – Toronto, ON @ Opera House
  • Nov 5 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater
  • Nov 6 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theater
  • Nov 7 – Jersey City, NJ @ White Eagle Hall
  • Nov 9 – Cleveland, OH @ House of Blues Cleveland
  • Nov 10 – Grand Rapids, MI @ The Intersection
  • Nov 11 – Milwaukee, WI @ The Rave II
  • Nov 14 – Minneapolis, MN @ The Cabooze
  • Nov 15 – Omaha, NE @ Sokol Auditorium
  • Nov 16 – Fort Collins, CO @ Aggie Theatre
  • Nov 17 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Complex
  • Nov 18 – Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
  • Nov 20 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom
  • Nov 21 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
  • Nov 22 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
  • Nov 24 – Santa Cruz, CA @ The Catalyst
  • Nov 25 – San Diego, CA @ House of Blues – San Diego
  • Nov 26 – San Diego, CA @ House of Blues – San Diego
  • Nov 28 – Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom
  • Nov 30 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
  • Dec 1 – New Orleans, LA @ House of Blues – New Orleans
  • Dec 2 – Birmingham, AL @ Saturn

* – Festival Date

About New Found Glory

Over their span of 20 non-stop years in the music industry, New Found Glory have released 9 studio albums, 1 live album, 2 EPs and 3 cover albums. New Found Glory is Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (guitar), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums).

For More Information:

For Updates on New Found Glory, Please Visit:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.